You are here: Home Old Aspera-3 homepage ASPERA-3 - The Co-I team

ASPERA-3 - The Co-I team

by admin last modified Aug 20, 2004 11:43 AM

ASPERA-3 is an energtic neutral atom analyzer for the Mars Express Orbiter. ASPERA-3 is proposed by the Swedish Institute of Space Physics in Kiruna, in cooperation with several international partners.

IRF logo
ASPERA-3 Main Page
Documents
Hardware
Graphics
IRF Team
Co-Is

The ASPERA-3 Co-I team

Below is the complete list of the ASPERA-3 Co-I team.

 

 

 

Tel: +
Fax: +

Peter Bochsler

 

 

ajc@mssl.ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 1483 204145
or +44 1483 274111
Fax: +44 1483 278312

Andrew Coates

Mullard Space Science Laboratory
University College London
MSSL-UCL, Holmbury St. Mary
Dorking, Surrey, RH5 6NT
United Kingdom

 

dlr@mssl.ucl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 1483 204169
Fax: +44 1483 278312

Dave Linder

Mullard Space Science Laboratory
University College London
MSSL-UCL, Holmbury St. Mary
Dorking, Surrey, RH5 6NT
United Kingdom

 

Riccardo1.jpg (5201 bytes) cerulli@ifsi.rm.cnr.it

Tel: +39 6 4993 4377
Fax: +39 6 4993 4383

Riccardo Cerulli-Irelli

Research staff member at the Italian Research Council Instituto di Fisica dello Spazio Interplanetario; "Laurea" in physics at the Rome University (1967).

Experience from plasma experiments HEOS-2/S-202, EGD/ISEE-2, plasma composition experiments for NASA missions, JPA/Giotto, ISO/LWS-DOU, Equator-S/CIS, SAC-B/ISENA and TSS-1R/RENE.  

 

curtis@physics.arizona.edu

Tel: +1 520 621 6770
Fax: +1 520 621 4721

Charles Curtis

 

 

af@afed.iki.rssi.ru

Tel: +7 095 333 1467
Fax: +7 095 310 7023

Andrei Federov

 

rfrahm@swri.edu

Tel: +1 210 522 3855
Fax: +1 512 647 4326

Rudy Frahm

 

grande@solg2.bnsc.rl.ac.uk

Tel: +44 1235 446 501
Fax: +44 1235 446 509

Manual Grande

 

hsieh@physics.arizona.edu

Tel: +1 520 621 6772
Fax: +7 520 621 4721

Ke Chiang Hsieh

 

Esa.Kallio@fmi.fi

Tel: +358 9 1929 4636
Fax: +358 9 1929 4603

Esa Kallio

 

Hannu.Koskinen@fmi.fi

Tel: +358 9 1929 4639
Fax: +358 9 191 8366

Hannu Koskinen

 

jukozyra@engin.imich.edu

Tel: +1 734 647 3550
Fax: +1 734 647 3083

Janet Kozyra

 

Krupp@linmpi.mpg.de

Tel: +49 5556 979 154
Fax: +49 5556 979 139

Norbert Krupp

 

livi@linmpi.mpg.de

Tel: +49 5556 979 429
Fax: +49 5556 979 139

Stefano Livi

 

jgluhmann@ssl.berkeley.edu

Tel: +1 510 642 2545
Fax: +1 510 643 8302

Janet Luhmann

 

olle.jpg (15422 bytes) Olle.Norberg@irf.se

Tel: +46 980 79119
Fax: +46 980 79050

Dr. Olle Norberg

Scientist at the Swedish Institute of Space Physics in Kiruna.

Co-I on Phobos, Freja, Mars-96, and Planet-B. Project scientist and PI on Astrid-I and Munin, PI on Astrid-2, Co-PI on the Ion Composition Analyse (ICA) on Rosetta. Experienced in managing large collaborative projects, and design and calibration of plasma analysers.

 

orsini@ifsi.rm.cnr.it

Tel: +39 6 4993 4376
Fax: +39 6 4993 4383

Stefano Orsini

 

edmond.roelof@jhuapl.edu

Tel: +1 240 228 5411
Fax: +1 510 228 6670

Edmond Roelof

 

sandel@arizona.edu

Tel: +1 520 621 4305
Fax: +1 510 621 8364

Bill Sandel

 

Jean-Andre.Sauvaud@cesr.cnes.fr

Tel: +33 561 556 676
Fax: +33 561 556 701

Jean-Andre Sauvaud

 

jsharber@swri.edu

Tel: +1 210 522 3853
Fax: +1 512 647 4326

James Sharber

 

djw@aplcomm.jhuapl.edu

Tel: +1 240 228 5405
Fax: +1 240 228 6904

Donald Williams

 

david@cluster.space.swri.edu

Tel: +1 512 522 3075
Fax: +1 512 647 4326

David Winningham

 

woch@linax1.dnet.gwdg.de

Tel: +49 5556 979 447
Fax: +49 5556 979 139

Joachim Woch

 

wurz_ssm.gif (14691 bytes) peter.wurz@soho.unibe.ch

Tel: +41 31 631 44 26
Fax: +41 31 631 44 05

Peter Wurz

University of Bern
Physikalisches Institut
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland

 

yama@irf.se

Tel: +46 980 79120
Fax: +46 980 79050

Masatoshi Yamauchi

Scientist at the Swedish Institute of Space Physics in Kiruna.

Co-I for the Ion Mass Imager (IMI) on Planet-B. Experienced in analysis of data from Magsat, Viking, Freja and Ulysses. Analytical theories and MHD numerical simulation.


HTML by Joakim Gimholt Joakim.Gimholt@irf.se)
Last update was 2001-12-17
Document Actions